Menu Close

Uruguay – South America

Uruguay is a country in the southeastern region of South America. It borders Argentina to its west and Brazil to its north and east, with the Río de la Plata (River of Silver) to the south and the Atlantic Ocean to the southeast.

See more at:

At: World Traveler Club
Categories: Destinations, Locations

Leave a Reply